Menu at top of screen

Raise any problems you are having with the boards/other technical issues.
Post Reply
Moonchild_Bee

Menu at top of screen

Post: # 127637Post Moonchild_Bee »

Anyone suddenly have the above view with the menu shoved to the right? It's Firefox (most recent) for me.

Image

Image
User avatar
Mikel Bee
Posts: 3617
Joined: 20 Jan 2011, 02:23

Re: Menu at top of screen

Post: # 127675Post Mikel Bee »

I've never seen that before. Are you using Firefox version 32.0.3? Do you have any Firefox add ons or extensions installed? I assume this doesn't happen in IE or Chrome?
Image
User avatar
Mikel Bee
Posts: 3617
Joined: 20 Jan 2011, 02:23

Re: Menu at top of screen

Post: # 127676Post Mikel Bee »

I've got it now as well. It seems like the latest version of Firefox is not rendering the page properly at certain zoom levels. Until a fix is in place you can turn the zoom up or down a notch within Firefox (ctrl and scroll wheel up or down) or use a different browser.
Image
User avatar
kingoffootball
Posts: 1658
Joined: 22 Jan 2011, 11:39
Location: East Riding of Yorkshire
Contact:

Re: Menu at top of screen

Post: # 127735Post kingoffootball »

Yeah, same for me, but I just figured I'd live with it :)
Three-time Conference champions
Moonchild_Bee

Re: Menu at top of screen

Post: # 127969Post Moonchild_Bee »

Yeh, no massive issue, just in case it's indicative of a larger issue.

But no, I won't use ie :laugh:
User avatar
Mikel Bee
Posts: 3617
Joined: 20 Jan 2011, 02:23

Re: Menu at top of screen

Post: # 141942Post Mikel Bee »

Looks like this bug has been squished as of Firefox 35.0.1.
Image
Post Reply